Government of West Bengal Public Works Department Establishment Branch Khadya Bhaban, Block-A Kolkata-700087

Dated: 25.02.2020

No.491/ PW/O/E-I/2M-06/2020 From: The Joint Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of West Bengal, Public Works Department.

To: Course Director ATI, Block FC, Sector III, Salt lake, Kolkata-700106

Sub: Nomination for "Disaster Management for Junior Engineers" to be held from 26th February, 2020 to 28th February, 2020 at ATI, Block FC, Sector III, Salt lake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700106.

Ref: 631/ATI/NDM/DM-18/2020-21 Dated 10/02/2020

With reference to above the undersigned is directed to nominate the following 5 (five) officers of this Department to attend the 3 days Training from 26th February, 2020 to 28th February, 2020 to be held at ATI, Block FC, Sector III, Salt lake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700106.

SI.	Name(s)	Designation
No.		
1.	Sri Palas Biswas	Junior Engineer, Kolkata East Sub Division
		-I under Kolkata East Division, P.W.Dte.
2.	Sri Tapas Manna	Junior Engineer, Bidhannagar West Sub
		Division-I under Bidhannagar West
		Division , P.W.Dte.
3.	Sri Suvendu Sekhar Saha	Junior Engineer, Bidhannagar West Sub
		Division-II under Bidhannagar West
		Division, P.W.Dte.
4.	Sri Rajesh Khotic	Junior Engineer, S.S.K.M Hospital Sub
		Division under Kolkata South Health
		Division, P.W.Dte.
5.	Sri Dilip Biswas	Junior Engineer, North Kolkata Health
		Sub Division –l under Kolkata North
		Health Division, P.W.Dte.
		Health Division, P.W.Dte.

Deputy Secretary (Admn.) to the Government of West Bengal.

No.491/1(11)-E

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to the:

- 1. P.S. to Principal Secy., PWD.
- 2. CE(HQ), P.W.Dte./ P.W.Dte.
- 3. Registrar, Public Works Department.
- 4. Joint Secretary(P), P.W.D.
- 5. Sri Palas Biswas, Junior Engineer
- 6. Sri Tapas Manna, Junior Engineer
- 7. Sri Suvendu Sekhar Saha, Junior Engineer
- 8. Sri Rajesh Khotic, Junior Engineer
- 9. Sri Dilip Biswas, Junior Engineer
- 10. SO, Leave Cell.
- 11. Office Copy.

Pandes

Deputy Secretary (Admn.) to the Government of West Bengal.

Dated: 25.02.2020